When In Copenhagen

Hello everybody

Recently I was in Copenhagen… Let me tell you..one of the best city I’ve ever been to. I highly recommend you to visit all the city center, the old port Nyhavn, the round tower at sunset for the amazing view, to taste the danish cuisine and visit the most important contemporary museum of Denmark  “the Louisiana Museum of modern art”, it was incredible. I hope you like it, I wish you all a beautiful day.

The view from the round tower – source: Pauline from Styleandlipstick

Around Copenhagen – source: Pauline from Styleandlipstick

The amazing desserts in Tovehallern market – source: Pauline from Styleandlipstick

The Louisiana museum of modern art – source: Pauline from Styleandlipstick

with love

Pauline

 

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Architecture, art, beauty, culture, design, Food, Holidays, Inpiration, lifestyle, nature, Photography, Style, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to When In Copenhagen

  1. I agree with you, one of the most beautiful cities I’ve ever seen!
    Silvia | http://www.andoutcomesthegirl.com

  2. azurachan says:

    Lovely views.. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

