Tuscan Riviera: Costa degli Etruschi

Hello everyone. In the second part of my summer holiday I’ve been to Castagneto Carducci… A place near the Coast ofEtruscans… I really enjoy being on the beach, but I also loved exploring the towns nearby…

Collage costa degli etruschi

… So we visited San Vincenzao and its small port, Populonia and its castle and the gulf of Baratti… The sea, the nature, the food, everything was incredible… I hope you like it… have a lovely day.

IMG_1534

IMG_1523

IMG_1541

with love

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Tuscan Riviera: Costa degli Etruschi

  1. Beautiful images! This must be a great place to visit! Thanks a lot for sharing πŸ™‚
    http://styleovercoffee.com

  2. heimwee2456 says:

    Hello! I just nominated you for The Lovely Blog Award! If you will decide to participate, here are all the rules:
    https://asequibles.wordpress.com/2015/10/03/the-lovely-blog-award/ πŸ™‚

  3. Beautiful photos! Have a fun week!

    xo, Bry

    BrightonHill.Naughty&Nice

Leave a Reply

