Val D’Orcia #4: Pienza & Open-air Exhibition

Hello everyone. The last day in Val d’Orcia we went to see an open-air exhibition ofย  the artist Helga Vockenhuber “il dono dell’armonia”, in the medieval town of Pienza… It was a perfect mix…. Don’t forget that Pienza is famous for its pecorino cheese… it is super delicious… Goodbye from Val d’Orcia and stay tuned for my next post on my seaside holiday in Tuscany… I hope you like it…. Have a great weekend.

Collage val dorcia pienza & openair exhibition

IMG_1459

IMG_1425

IMG_1453

IMG_1466

Goodbye Val d’Orcia….

with love

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Architecture, art, beauty, culture, Holidays, Inpiration, lifestyle, Photography, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Val D’Orcia #4: Pienza & Open-air Exhibition

  1. vivalaViv says:

    One thing I love about reading blogs is that I get to see the world through other bloggers’ eyes. And thank you again Pauline for opening my eyes by sharing this amazing day you spent at an open-air exhibition! Thank you for taking me there!

    Vivienne X

  2. theshowear says:

    Wow ๐Ÿ’ซ extraordinary exhibition

Leave a Reply

