A Hidden Tuscany Gem: Lucca

Hello everybody. It’s been a while… But I’m back… Today I want to share with you this beautiful tuscan city. Lucca is a hidden gem that I highly recommend you visit because it is full of monuments, romanesque churches and history… Is an authentic experience.. Don’t miss to take a walk on the city’s roman wall, surrounded by green, from wich you see the center of Lucca from above. Don’t forget to follow me on instagram @styleandlipstick I follow you back (Leave a comment If you follow me also in my blog)..I hope you like it… I wish you all a lovely day.

collage luccaThe city’s roman wall and monuments

IMG_1193

IMG_1195

IMG_1202 An aperitif before dinner

with love

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Architecture, beauty, culture, Holidays, lifestyle, Photography, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Hidden Tuscany Gem: Lucca

  1. Love Lucca–it really is a fantastic city!

  2. theshowear says:

    Lucca Beautiful city! I’m following you on instagram dear Pauline! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

