Street Style: Shirt Dresses

Hello everyone. I know it’s been a while but I was so involved with learning a new language: german. Few days ago I was in Florence in the city center and I saw so many stylish girls wearing a shirt dress… What can I say… I love it!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitely a must-have for this season. I hope you like these pics taken around the web, meanwhile I wish you a good day.

shirt-dress-street-style

source: fashiontag.com

street style shirt dresses

source: erikabrechtel.com

with love

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Inpiration, lifestyle, Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Street Style: Shirt Dresses

  1. blamod says:

    Beautiful Captures=)
    kiss!
    http://blamod.com

  2. Sabine says:

    Cool dresses, and I love that you learn my mother language! Bonne journée, Sabine

  3. I have just posted on shirt dress too. Please follow http://www.glamourandshe.com

  4. Ana D says:

    Very cool! Congrats on your studies, I hope they’re going well!

  5. essentjewels says:

    Love the shirt dress, congrats on learning a new language!

Leave a Reply

