Gourmet Weekend in Tuscany

Hello everybody. We had the great idea to go in Val D’Orcia in Tuscany for the weekend. We have been trying to go there for months. Val D’orcia is a place that deserves to be visited… The landscape, The historic villages, food and much more.. Everything was wonderful… I hope you like those pictures below… and remember you can also follow me on instagram @styleandlisptick … for more adventure, recipes etc.. I wish you all a great week.

IMG_0551

IMG_0552

gourmet weekend in tuscany

IMG_0491

IMG_0475

IMG_0537

IMG_0542

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Food, lifestyle, nature, Photography, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Gourmet Weekend in Tuscany

  1. Che meraviglioso viaggio. La prossima settimana anch’io farΓ² finalmente un salto in Italy ❀
    Buona serata

  2. vivalaViv says:

    I’ve always dream to visit Tuscany.., love, LOVE all your images!!

  3. theshowear says:

    wonderful landscape

  4. Kathness says:

    this place is lovely and serene πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

