Autumn in Paris #2 : My best Sushi Restaurant

Hello everybody. As I promised here some other pics from my holiday in Paris… Plus my favorite sushi restaurant, right now, in Paris. I hope you like it, I wish you all a beautiful day.

Collage autumn in paris styleandlipstick

Louvre – Tour Eifell -Jardin des tuileries in Paris

sushi in paris styleandlipstick

Restaurant Zen – 8 rue Echelle – Paris

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Food, paris, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Autumn in Paris #2 : My best Sushi Restaurant

  1. Killer pictures.. Great work!!

  2. Lovely pics! thanks for sharing

  3. theshowear says:

    looks like it’s delicious

  4. azurachan says:

    Lovely!!! You took great pictures! 😍

Leave a Reply

