Autumn in Paris #1

Hello everybody. I’m finally back.. I’ve never been to Paris in autumn and I must say that this city is always wonderful… I hope you like these first pics…Stay tuned I come back soon… Meanwhile I wish you all a lovely day.

autumn in paris styleandlisptick

Tour Eiffel

autumn in paris styleandlisptick5

Moulin rouge

autumn in paris styleandlipstick3

Lovely flowers aroun Paris

autumn in paris styleandlisptick2

Great Fountain

autumn in paris styleandlipstick4

Parisien Market

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Architecture, Holidays, lifestyle, paris, travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Autumn in Paris #1

  1. It is so beautifull! I`ve been there once a couple of years ago but I still can`t wait to go back! Thank you for sharing these pictures ❤
    ~xo, Carina

  2. Beautiful Photographs! Love the Eiffel tower photo so much! Thanks for sharing 🙂
    http://styleovercoffee.com

  3. Sigh. Such a lovely place.. xxx

  4. Thank you so much for posting this, it is taking me back to my favorite place in the world!! I hope you post tons and tons more!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

