Hot Trend: Summer Kimono

Hello everybody. Maxi or cropped, floral, printed or plain…Kimonos are the new hot trend for summer 2014. I’ve made a selection of one of my favourite.. I hope you like them… I wish you all a lovely day.

kimono-summer-styleSummer Kimono Cardigankimono-trend_jpgSummer Kimono Cardigan(1)wbxje3-l_jpg

source: pinterest

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Hot Trend: Summer Kimono

  1. Aroon Melane says:

    I am also loving the kimono trend

  2. sirwin17 says:

    Love them all, but I think that the first one would transition into fall best! The orange is so gorgeous. Great picks 🙂

    http://www.princessintrainers.wordpress.com

  3. Like the butterfly one ! I haven’t found one that suits me, so I might end up passing the summer without one – oh no !

  4. vegantarian lifestyle says:

    I love the floral patterns and all these beautiful colors.
    best, Lou

    http://vegantarianlifestyle.com

  5. I love how kimonos are in style now, boho and hippy looks are taking over. Also great pictures! 🙂 http://trend-mixblog.com/

  6. Ana D says:

    Great montage! I love this look, I only wish that I could make it work in winter!

  7. Kamila Pala says:

    Nice set of photos and good tips! 🙂 Kamila

Leave a Reply

