Botanical Garden In Berlin

Hello everybody. One of the places that I liked a lot in Berlin was the botanical garden. A spot of peace and beauty… It was an incredible day spent in this beautiful nature.. I definitely suggest you to go there if you ever want to visit Berlin.. I hope you like it.. Have a wonderful week.

DSCN2706By Styleandlipstick

DSCN2792By Styleandlipstick

DSCN2708By Styleandlipstick

DSCN2790By Styleandlipstick

next coming soon….

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Holidays, Inpiration, nature, trends and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Botanical Garden In Berlin

  1. Thank you for sharing the pictures, I can clearly understand how you would fall in love with a place like this .. It’s beautiful !!!

  2. azurachan says:

    I love the first picture! It’s so lovely…

  3. thisluxlife says:

    Wow Pauline these pics are stunning thanks for sharing! What a beautiful place! The problem with blogging is as soon as I tick something off my bucket list there is something to add in and I have added this place! Amanda xx

  4. Caroline says:

    Always such gorgeous pictures Pauline! Love it lots!!
    xx

  5. Beautiful photos. Such pretty colours. Shannon x

  6. Gorgeous pics and … lovely places!!! 😉

  7. bellafloresa says:

    Beautiful pictures x Seems like such a peaceful place to visit 🙂

Leave a Reply

