Watermelon Salad Italian Version

Hello everyone.Yesterday I’ve tried this summer salad and I liked it very much, so I decided to share it with you.. It’s very simple and can be prepared in a few minutes. I hope you like it, I wish you a wonderful day.

summer saladsource: google image

Ingredients: 400 grams of watermelon – 125 grams of mozzarella – a few leaves of mint – a bit of extra virgin olive oil – salt and pepper to taste.

How to procede: remove the seeds from the watermelon and cut into small pieces, then make also the mozzarella into small pieces. Combine everything in a bowl with mint, extra virgin olive oil, salt and pepper to taste. That’s it. Enjoy.

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Food, recipe, recipes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Watermelon Salad Italian Version

  1. DrV says:

    Looks really simple to do (I think even me can), and fresh !! Thanks.

  2. Maja Estelle says:

    I’m invited to a BBQ tomorrow and will definitely give this a try. Sounds really refreshing and just what you need on a hot summer night πŸ™‚

  3. Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone
    4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and
    look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

Leave a Reply

