Coco Chanel Quote

Hello everybody… Finally I’m back..I know it’sbeen a while..I was very busy with university.. But now I finally have a little time to dedicate to my blog.. I hope you like this quote.. I wish you all a lovely day.

Coco Chanel Quotes

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Fashion, Inpiration, lifestyle, quote and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Coco Chanel Quote

  1. Sofie says:

    Great quote! 🙂
    X Sofie

  2. emeraldwake says:

    creative Blog a lot of things to Like ,Bless

  3. MissMangue says:

    She was a wonderful an intelligent woman.

Leave a Reply

