Berlin Architecture

Hello everybody. Today the main characteristic of Berlin is its ultra-modern architecture. From central station to Postdamer platz to the district of Mitte, I propose these buildings that most impressed me for their modernity. I hope you like it… I wish you all a great week.

berlin styleandlipstick 4Hauptbahnhof – the central station

berlin styleandlipstick 1Postdamer Platz

berlin styleandlipstick 3Postdamer Platz – The Sony center

berlin styleandlipstick 2Mitte – Friedrichstr

berlin styleandlipstick 6Mitte – Deutsches Hist. Museum

berlin styleandlipstick 5Mitte – Hausvogteipl

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Architecture, Photography, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Berlin Architecture

  1. Beautiful architect pictures

  2. maomau says:

    I really loved Berlin. Can’t wait to go back some day soon!

  3. SerachShiro says:

    LOve this architecture and the building of the Mitte – Friedrichstrasse have some special effect !

  4. Iva says:

    The central station looks great this way – I don’t remember seeing anywhere else a central station that looks like the headquarters of a large financial company 🙂

Leave a Reply

