Inspired By Fashion Pop Art

Hello everybody. This season some of the trend allert are: Splash of color, Mural art, Pop art fashion… Definitely a Must-Have in our spring wardrobe… Proposed by Prada and other designers, I can’t wait to find something “Low Cost” .. Maybe a T-shirt …Β  And you? I hope you like it… I wish you all a great week.

Prada-ss-2014 pop art stylePrada SS 2014

collage fashion pop artcollage pop art

Prada-P-E-2014 pop art style 2Prada SS 2014

source: leiweb.it – vanityfair.it-google images

xoxo

Pauline

 

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Inspired By Fashion Pop Art

  1. emeraldwake says:

    Amazing Blog,Keep going,Regards

  2. πŸ™‚ love this concept-!! Those half open sandals in the last photo are so amazing too!

  3. #DIYITALIA says:

    I love your blog πŸ˜€

  4. I like that Prada dress and leg warmer. Lovely mix of colors.

  5. Vogavoe says:

    I really love your blog and I have nominated you for the Shine on Award and the Versatile Blogger Award , hope you will do it!

    http://vogavoeblog.com/2014/02/25/shine-on-versatile-blogger-award/

  6. Ahh these pictures are beyond cool!!

  7. You just know these dresses are doing to stand the test of time… xxx

  8. This is so exciting I love that period in art and the history behind this art movement. Liechtenstein’s work is amazing. Can’t wait for this trend to hit the market

    http://charmsofpenny.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

