Le Charme De Paris

Hello everyboby. Paris is truly amazing, its monuments, its food, its shops…. Paris never boring me… I hope you like it .. I wish you all a relaxing, lovely week.

paris la ville lumière notre dameNotre Dame

paris la ville lumière les tuileriesLes tuileries

giardino di palais royalLe jardin du Palais royale

pantruche paris 1Restaurant Pantruche – 3 rue Victor Massé – 75009 – Paris

xoxo

Pauline & Marina

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Fashion, Food, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Le Charme De Paris

  1. azurachan says:

    The picture looks so enchanting! I wish I could go to Paris someday. 🙂

  2. Great pictures! I love the picture of Le jardin du Palais royale. 🙂

  3. LFFL says:

    Oh how I wish I could go to Paris!!

  4. adiamanta says:

    Hello, I’m Adiamanta from the Your Personal Shopper Journal blog, I’m really fond of your blog so I have nominated you for the Shine On Blog Award. For more information about the award please check my blog (http://personalshopperjournal.wordpress.com/2014/02/07/shine-on-award/#more-3571). Congratulations and keep up blogging!

  5. Oh, Paris! Love these pics! Only a boring person could be bored in Paris!

    http://www.fatfreefashion.com

  6. theshowear says:

    la ville de l’amour… la ville de l’élégance!

  7. Hindi Fashion says:

    such lovely pictures 🙂

  8. Mirror of Health & Fashion says:

    Beautiful picture

  9. SerachShiro says:

    Yes Paris is fantastic, I already have been there 3 times but I will still go back ! Wish you a very pleasant week 🙂 !

  10. Julia says:

    Beautiful photos!

  11. thegreyeye says:

    I love the angle you have taken Notre Dame from .. after all it is my favourite place in Paris 🙂

Leave a Reply

