Milan & La Mode

Hello everybody. How beautiful is Milan during winter holidays.. I was lucky too, we found an amazing sunny day.. walking around the street of high fashion.. Definitively a day to remember… I hope you like it… Have a wonderful week.

milano 1Il Duomo – Milano – Italy

bulgari via montenapoleoneBulgari – via motenapoleone – Milano

simonetta ravizza via montenapoleoneSimonetta Ravizza – via montenapoleone – Milano

versace via montenapoleoneVersace – via montenapoleone – Milano

cartier via montenapoleoneCartier – via montenapoleone – Milano

Follow me on:

facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Styleandlipstick-by-Pauline

Twitter : www.twitter.com/styleandlipstikā€Ž

pinterest: www.pinterest.com/styleandlipstik/ā€Ž

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Fashion, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Milan & La Mode

  1. Wannee says:

    This post made me miss my winter time in Italy. Your blog is awesome! I’m following you now.

  2. So beautiful! Makes me want to go back immediately!

  3. Iva says:

    Gorgeous city, the shots make me feel like it’s Christmas… again.

  4. Cassiefairy says:

    Hello lovely, I’ve just nominated your blog for a 2014 Bloggie Award & am keeping my fingers crossed for you! http://2014.bloggi.es

  5. azurachan says:

    My dream place. I love your country and eishing that one day I can travel to Italy.
    Nice blog anyway. =)

  6. Beautiful architecture! Lovely shots šŸ™‚ thanks for stopping by my post.

  7. green makeup says:

    Nice photos! You were lucky, it was sunny that days. Glad you like it šŸ™‚ Recently I have moved here because of work. Now it’s raining all the time and hope to have sun again. So best regards from Milano!

Leave a Reply

