New Year’s Eve Dresses

Hello everybody. My facebook Mac lipstick giveaway is open until th 5th of january 2014, so if you want to partecipate you can check out this post… It’s the end of the year… I can’t wait for the 2014.. I personally don’t know how to dress up for tomorrow evening.. But these pics, took around the web, gave me some inspiration.. I hope you like it..I wish you all Happy New Year!!!!

party dress 2source: jobspapa.com

party dress 1source: pinterest

party dress 4source: rireeland

party dress 5source: harperbazaar

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Inpiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to New Year’s Eve Dresses

  1. I love the third dress, it’s so glamourous! Happy New Year to you and your family, have a wonderful 2014!

  2. love the tulle dress, doubt I will be dressing up as it’s just me, my husband, and our dog having a quiet night in! =) I wish you a happy 2014 Pauline! -Melissa in Sweden

  3. These are such fabulous NYE outfits ! Have a fantastic new year !

  4. MasonBentley says:

    Have a wonderfully fashionably sparkly 2014! x

  5. in-theclouds says:

    Happy New Year!! And love the pictures! Auguriii

  6. Marta Mendes says:

    Loved the inspiration πŸ™‚
    Check out my blog, I am kind of new http://mimosasandfashion.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

