Mac Lipstick giveaway And Merry Christmas

Hello everyone. Finally I decided to open my facebook fan page and to do my first facebook giveaway.. How better than a Mac lipstick.. So the rules of giveaway are:

Like us on Facebook  and leave us a comment

In two weeks I will announce, in a blog post, the winner chosen randomly among the comments.. So stay tune.. Thank you for liking… I wish you all a fantastic, peaceful, happy Christmas.

F4C589CCMac Lipstick Sweetie giveaway

Merry christmasHappy Christmas everyone

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Holidays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Mac Lipstick giveaway And Merry Christmas

  1. thetrickyniki says:

    Aww I don’t really use Facebook but good luck to everyone who enters!

  2. Melisa R says:

    This is lovely! I’ll gladly give you a like. MAC lipsticks are pretty amazing.

  3. I’m not on Facebook either but I’m sure that someone will be really happy to get this lovely M.A.C lipstick ! Have a very lovely Christmas too !

  4. Great lip color. Just joined your FB page and left a comment! I hope I win! Wish you a Merry Christmas 🙂
    http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

  5. I liked your FB page and left a comment 😉 Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  6. Thank you for the great giveaway lovely 🙂 I have never tried anything from MAC But this Shade looks amazing!

    Merry Christmas 🙂 xxx

  7. Merry Christmas!!! Thank you for this fab giveaway

  8. Iva says:

    Merry Christmas with lots of luck, happiness and love!

  9. Olga says:

    Happy holidays!

  10. Aw, you are awesome! I join there 🙂 Merry christmas everyone!

  11. Yile says:

    I liked on facebook! 🙂 under the name Nie Yile

  12. Liked on Facebook, fingers crossed for everyone who has entered. Emma xx

Leave a Reply

