Christmas In Paris

Hello everybody. Like every year “Les Grands Magasin Parisien”, in Christmas time, have left me breathless… The Printemps window shop are so chic and festive, and the giant Christmas tree of Lafayette is truly amazing… I hope you like it… I wish you all a lovely day.

Ciao a tutti. Come ogni anno “Les Grands Magasin Parisien”, nel periodo natalizio, mi lasciano senza fiato… Le vetrine di Printemps sono chic e cosΓ¬ natalizie, e l’albero gigante di Lafatette Γ¨ veramente fantastico… Spero vi piaccia.. Vi auguro una piacevole giornata.

lafayette a natalethe giant Christmas tree of Lafayette – Paris

printemp a nataleThe Printemps window shop with lovely christmassy teddy bears – Paris

xoxo

Pauline & Marina

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Fashion, Holidays, lifestyle, Photography, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Christmas In Paris

  1. LFFL says:

    Oh, I love the pictures here! How beautiful!

  2. I miss Paris, thanks for sharing…

  3. Iva says:

    that would be such a wonderful holiday!

  4. Gorgeous photos – thank you for sharing!

  5. Mon Dieu! C’est jolie πŸ™‚

  6. jupeandjean says:

    I wish I was in Paris for Xmas, lovely pics!
    I just started out, want to come by? Maybe we could follow each other?
    Mona
    my hollywood daze

  7. restlessjo says:

    Absolutely fabulous, isn’t it? Merry Christmas πŸ™‚

  8. beautiful pictures. hope you had a good holiday! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

