Glam Coat

Hello everybody. The coat is the purchase of excellence of winter… Is one glam staple you need this season.. Proposed with various styles and trends, from oversize to minimal, I took some pics around web for inspiration.. All depends on your personality and your personal taste… I hope you like it.. Thanks for reading… I wish you all a fantastic day.

Ciao a tutti. Il cappotto Γ¨ l’acquisto di eccellenza dell’inverno… Un capo immancabile per questa stagione… Proposto in vari trend e stili, dal cappotto oversize al minimal, ho trovato in giro per il web alcuni spunti .. Tutto naturalmente dipende dal vostro gusto e personalitΓ … Spero vi piaccia… Grazie per esservi fermati… Vi auguro una giornata fantastica.

glam coat 2jil Sander – source: tuxedosfs

glam coat 1Massimo Rebecchi – source: stile.it

glam coat 3Stella Mc Cartney – source: elle.it

glam coat 5Mulbery – source: marieclaire.it

glam coat 4Dsquared2 – source: marieclaire.it

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Glam Coat

  1. D’Squated lilac coat & fuschia gloves is drool worthy!!!!

  2. DITTO the first comment!! DITTO!!

  3. monicasicoe says:

    I am about to go out and buy a coat. I loved the red one you posted πŸ™‚ cheers πŸ™‚

  4. Wow- gorgeous- that red one is definitely a beautiful statement coat, though the blue is a close second for me!

  5. The red one is almost exactly my coat..it is vintage though and in red mohair..I LOVE it! x

  6. I am in love with the red one! Can I just say… GLAMzing! Ha! New word! πŸ™‚

  7. I meant to say “GLAMazing”… missed a letter there πŸ™‚

  8. lacappuccina says:

    wow … love it !!!
    I liked so much your article ^_^ !!!

  9. That mustard coat is gorgeous!

  10. i luuuuuuuuv that red coat! wow!!!

Leave a Reply

