Bright Details Around Berlin

Hello everybody. Around Berlin so many things have caught my eye… In my opinion, an architectural construction, when it is illuminated, it is more and more beautiful, the visual perspective changes dramatically for better.. So today I want to share with you some brightly details… From the underpass of Tiergarten to the palace of the 30s… I hope you like it… thanks for stopping by… In the meanwhile I wish you a lovely day.

Ciao a tutti. In giro per Berlino molte cose hanno catturato il mio sguardo… Secondo me, una costruzione architettonica, quando Γ¨ illuminata, Γ¨ incredibilmente piΓΉ bella, la prospettiva visuale cambia radicalmente… Cosi oggi voglio condividere con voi alcuni dettagli luminosi.. Dal sottopasso al Tiergarten al palazzo anni ’30..Spero vi piacciano..Grazie per esservi fermati.. Nel frattempo vi auguro una piacevole giornata.

692D76E1The underpass of Tiergarten

6D4687C5The underpass of Tiergarten

659C10B0Mitte

F8C2F8F1bright blue Mitte

2A1D275FMitte Bauhaus

9971D9D4A palace of the 30s

xoxo

Pauline

 

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Architecture, Photography, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Bright Details Around Berlin

  1. monicasicoe says:

    Berlin looks so good πŸ™‚

  2. SerachShiro says:

    Berlin is on my list, that’s for sure πŸ™‚ !

  3. azurachan says:

    Great photos. I wish I can travel like you…

Leave a Reply

