Street Art In Berlin

Hello everybody. Along the walls of an abandoned factory in Berlin… Some artists have painted some huge graffiti that I find awesome… I felt like being in an underground movie… I hope you like it… I wish you all a wonderful day.

Ciao a tutti. Lungo le mura di una fabbrica abbandonata di Berlino… Alcuni artisti hanno dipinto degli enormi graffiti che ho trovato splendidi.. Mi sono sentita come in un film underground.. Spero vi piaccia.. Auguro a tutti una meravigliosa giornata.

DC928F1A21D8B63D86E8DC2CC6A010D92C803517982869EE

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in art, Photography, travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Street Art In Berlin

  1. So much color and beauty to otherwise dreary and drab streets! Thank you for sharing.

  2. 3flvision says:

    Very nice post!

    Visit my fashion blog!
    http://3visionblogger.worpress.com/
    If u want follow me!
    have a nice day! 🙂

  3. Iva says:

    I like the street art in Germany, I think they have it in many places /towns, more than they do in other European countries.

  4. wakametamago says:

    Very very nice: I love it. especially the double headed bird. thank you.

Leave a Reply

