A Creative Restaurant In Paris

Hello everyone. Located in the 10th arrondissement in Paris, a neighborhood in transformation, this restaurant is original and creative… My sister loves this place… I hope you like it… Have a nice week.

Cia a tutti. Situato nel 10mo arrondissement a Parigi, un quartiere in piena trasformazione, questo ristorante è originale e creativo.. Mia sorella ama questo posto… Spero vi piaccia… Vi auguro una piacevole settimana.

carpaccio bar albion softcarpaccio of seabass

caille albion softquail

cabillau albion softcodfish

mignon albion softpork tenderloin

Interno albion b&wRestaurant Albion – 80 rue Faubourg Poissonnière – 75010 – Paris

Source : Picture from my sister Marina

xoxo

Pauline & Marina

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Food, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to A Creative Restaurant In Paris

  1. Dao says:

    lovely pics! I live in the neighbourhood and have been there once. Looks like you caught a very delicate airy side of this restaurant. I remembered it was good but not as sophisticated..Maybe they “improved” 🙂 thks for the nice inspiration

  2. DrV says:

    “La blanche Albion” ! That’s ironic to give a French restaurant in Paris the name of the worst enemy of France, England 😉 By the way, really nice pics, did you used some blury effects on them ?

    • My sister took the photos .. the halo effect she did it with one of the programs that are on the Internet, such as picasa .. thanks for the appreciation and I wish you a pleasant week 🙂

  3. Iva says:

    The food looks suitable exactly for my taste – lean meat/fish, fresh vegetables, light and nourishing!

  4. Hey hey, super tight timing but I have nominated you for the “Capture the colour” contest, you can check it out here: http://thefashionschizo.wordpress.com/2013/10/09/capture-the-colour-photoblogging-contest-2013/
    Hopefully you can make it!

  5. Lilly Sue says:

    Yummy pictures!! 🙂

  6. LFFL says:

    Lovely food pics.

Leave a Reply

