Tartan Mood

Hello dears. Autumn has arrived although it is still hot here in Italy… Anyway one of the new fashion trends are plaid or tartan… I’m looking forward to try something like trousers, jackets, coats, scarves etc. in this pattern… thanks for stopping by.. I wish you all a fantastic day.

Ciao miei cari. Anche se l’autunno รจ giร  arrivato qui in Italia fa ancora un gran caldo… Comunque uno dei trend per questa stagione รจ il tartan… Non vedo l’ora di provare un pantalone, una giacca, un cappotto, una sciarpa etc.. in questa fantasia… Grazie per esservi fermati sul mio blog… Vi auguro una fantastica giornata.

tartan moschinoMoschino – source yimg.com

tartan korsM. Kors – source: cosmopolitan.it

tartan moschino 2Moschino – source: style.it

tartan accessoriesaccessories – source: inx.whipart.it

tartan chanelChanel – source: vogue.com

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, trends and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tartan Mood

  1. SerachShiro says:

    Very lovely this trend, I have again a mini skirt in my closet maybe it will fits me still ๐Ÿ™‚ !

  2. Audrina says:

    Love! Most especially the jackets and shoes.

  3. wow i so like all these looks! perfect for autumn xx

Leave a Reply

