Chill Out By The Pool

Hello dears. As my followers know, I’ve been in Tuscany by the sea this summer… One of my enjoyable and relaxing moments it was sunbathing, swim etc… In this lovely pool surrounded by nature… Priceless relaxation… I hope you like it… In the meantime I wish you all a lovely day.

Ciao miei cari. Come i miei followers sanno, sono stata in vacanza al mare in toscana questa estate… Un dei miei momenti piacevoli è stato quello di godermi questa piscina circondata dalla natura, nuotanto, prendendo il sole ecc… Relax senza prezzo.. Spero vi piaccia.. Nel frattempo vi auguro una piacevole giornata.

839ED9B6Lovely Swimming Pool

AA2BB768Olive tree

B3B2DDB7Sunglasses + Lace and Crochet top + DIY cutted denim shorts

762DA1E5One of my looks for the pool

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Holidays, lifestyle, travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Chill Out By The Pool

  1. girlychristina says:

    What a gorgeous day and amazing pool! =) Enjoy!

  2. thetrickyniki says:

    That lace top is so cute! Where is it from?

    http://colourmeniki.com

  3. That looks like a wonderful place to chill out! Beautiful olive tree. 🙂

  4. Just lovely! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

