From Tuscany With Love

Hello my dears. I spent part of my summer holidays in Tuscany near the sea… After a great awakening in a comfortable enviroment, we enjoyed breakfast in the garden …then we finally went to the beach to chill out… This was the beginning of my vacation.. Stay tune for more posts about it if you like… In the meantime I wish you all a good day.

Ciao miei cari. Ho passato una parte delle mie vacanze al mare in toscana… Dopo un ottimo risveglio in un ambiente confortevole .. Abbiamo fatto colazione in giardino e poi subito in spiaggia a rilassarci.. questo Γ¨ stato l’inizio… Rimanete sintonizzati, se vi fa piacere, per altri posts sull’argomento… E nel frattempo vi auguro a tutti una splendida giornata.

E5EA7DC3Tuscan Villa

13D813B9A simple breakfast by the garden

D13AE815Lavander Flowers

649940Dthe Coast of the Etruscans

9D6F6596chill out πŸ™‚

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Holidays, lifestyle, travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to From Tuscany With Love

  1. Looks absolutely lovely! Definitly I need to go there at some point!

  2. silverkis says:

    I love Tuscany! Looked like a real lovely summer!

  3. When I see these pics I wanna go on holidays, right now! Lovely post.

    xoxo

    http://www.sugarpopfashion.wordpress.com

  4. KittNoir says:

    Love Tuscany! Beautiful photos

  5. Global Girl says:

    Lovely photos and looks like a wonderful, relaxing place for a vacation.

Leave a Reply

