Pointed Shoes

Hello my dears. I’m back from my summer vacation, I’ve been abroad and in Italy by the sea… But I won’t tell you so much to not anticipate the next post… This morning it was raining and the temperature suddenly dropped… So I though of autumn and what might be in fashion next season.. One of the must-have for me are pointed shoes.. I hope you like it… In the meantime I wish you a good day.

Ciao miei cari. Sono tornata dalle mie vacanze estive, sono stata all’estero e al mare inItalia.. Ma non vi svelerò molto per non anticiparvi i prossimi post… Questa mattina pioveva e le temperature si sono abbassate… Ho subito pensato a cosa sarà andato in questo inverno e penso che le scarpe a punta siano un must-have.. Spero vi piaccia.. e nel frattempo vi auguro buona giornata.

Ferragamo-must-have-pointed shoesFerragamo pionted shoes – source: iodonna.it

Les-Copains-pointed shoesLes copain pointed shoes – source: iodonna.it

scarpe-miu-miu-autunno-inverno-2013-2014Miu Miu pionted shoes – source: aufeminin.com

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Pointed Shoes

  1. MRG says:

    They are definitely back aren’t they? I need to go dig some out if the depths of my closet.
    xo Marez

  2. Yes!! Love a pointed shoe! Pure class.

  3. TheRunt says:

    Gorgeous shoe selection! 🙂 xx

  4. Lady GoDiva says:

    Pointed shoes are back again and I’m so glad because they give you such a feminine look!!
    You might check out on my blog http://ladygodivafashion.wordpress.com/

  5. I LOOOOVE the pointed toe shoes!! So sexy and feminine…

Leave a Reply

