My Inspirational quote n° 15

Hello my dears. Finally I’m leaving for the summer holidays.. I wish you all a peaceful vacation… xoxo.

Ciao miei cari. Finalmente parto per le vacanze estive.. Auguro a tutti voi un sereno stacco dalla Vs. routine… xoxo.

quote 23source: Fb

See you soon….

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Holidays, Inpiration, travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to My Inspirational quote n° 15

  1. Have a great holiday! Enjoy and see you soon! Great quote BTW

  2. Iva says:

    Have a wonderful time and a complete relax XXX

  3. Have a safe fun trip 🙂

  4. green makeup says:

    Hi! Have a nice vacation! And btw. just a quick note to you, that I nominate your blog for the Liebster award. I find it nice to connect with new people. You’ll find more info here on my blog http://greenmakeup.wordpress.com/2013/08/23/liebster-award-for-my-blog/
    Best
    Dasha

  5. Have a great trip. I wonder where you are going??! I’m sure the Dalai Lama meant well but I’d like to stay in one place for a whole year. We can’t seem to settle down!

  6. Coucou,

    Je voulais te prévenir que je t’ai nominé pour The Versatile Blogger Award !

    XXX

    (http://girlous.com/2013/08/26/the-versatile-blogger-award/)

Leave a Reply

