Fantastic Hairstyle

Hello everybody. This is my selection of hairstyle that I made from the catwalk perfect for this season. The look of Gucci is my favorite. I hope you enjoy. Have a lovely week.

Ciao a tutti. Questa è la mia selezione delle acconciature dalle passerelle perfette per questa stagione. Il look di gucci è il mio preferito. Spero vi piaccia. Vi auguro una piacevole settimana.

hairstyle 3Gucci’s Look 2013 – source: afroboudoir.com

hairstyle 6source: fashiontrendsetter

hairstyle 1source: findabout

hairstyle 2source: fashioncherry

hairstyle 5source: thefashionbook

xoxo

Pauline

 

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Fantastic Hairstyle

  1. love it! especially the top one!

  2. The first one is gorgeous

  3. Jen says:

    Love the crown braid! Thanks for following my blog!

    xo jen

  4. FreeUrCloset says:

    The first one really is slick and gorgeous.

  5. actionbeaute says:

    Beautiful selection, i love it !

  6. awesome photos! really interesting! also thank you for liking my illustrations on selfservice uk

  7. Love the first hairstyle.

  8. Bellelynx says:

    Ciao Pauline!
    I personally think braids and buns will never go out of style. The first one looks difficult to copy. Hahahaha. Love it!

Leave a Reply

