Crushing On Stripes

Hello everybody. I really like the printed striped clothes.. Every year I buy at least a striped garment… I must say that I have a kind of passion about… And this year OMG it’s a huge trend especially in black and white stripes. I found this pics around… Do you like them? Thank you for reading.. I wish you a fantastic week.

Ciao a tutti. Mi piacciono moltissimo i capi di abbigliamento a righe… Ogni anno ne acquisto almeno uno… Devo dire che ho una vera passione al riguardo.. E quest’anno poi รจ un trend che va tantissimo soprattutto per le righe in bianco e nero. Ho trovato questi spunti in giro.. Vi piacciono? Grazie per la lettura.. Vi auguro una fantastica settimana.

love stripes 4source: vogue.com

love stripes 3source: facebook.com

love stripes 1source: tumblr.com

womens stripesource: guardian.co.uk

xoxo

Pauline

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Inpiration, trends and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Crushing On Stripes

  1. Lilly Sue says:

    Stripes can definitely be good! And also make you dizzy sometimes ๐Ÿ™‚ I like the girl’s dress on the left in first photo.

  2. You can never go wrong with stripes! Nice collection of photos!

  3. The pick are beautiful

  4. Nelo says:

    Yessoo, love me some stripes too

Leave a Reply

