Inspired By Lana Del Rey

“When someone else’s happiness is your happiness that is Love..

Lana del Rey “

Β lana-del-reyHello everyone. I’m back… I’m so so busy with studying… But here I am… thanks for reading and I wish a great evening πŸ™‚

Ciao a tutti. Sono tornataaaa… Sono super impegnatissima con lo studio in questo periodo.. comunque eccomi… Grazie per la lettura e vi auguro una fantastica serata πŸ™‚

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Inpiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Inspired By Lana Del Rey

  1. Great quote and lovely picture

  2. liagoesvintage says:

    Good luck with your studies! πŸ™‚
    PS. I love this hairstyle.

  3. SerachShiro says:

    Buona fortuna con lo studio e bellissima foto, so cool ! πŸ™‚

  4. Iva says:

    Good luck with the studies! Don’t forget to have fun, after all now are one of the best years of your life!

  5. Great quote, do you mind if I reshare it on my facebook page for my fans?

  6. MRG says:

    Impossible not to love Lana! Break a leg with your studies *

Leave a Reply

