Color Me Yellow

Hello everyone. one of the “must-have” colors of this season is undoubtedly Yellow… I like to pair it with denim and white color… But not bad also combined it with neutral colors… What do you think? I hope you like it… Thanks for your visit… have a good week.

Ciao a tutti. Uno dei colori “must” della stagione รจ senza dubbio il colore giallo. Mi piace abbinarlo al denim e al colore bianco.. ma anche si colori neutri.. Voi che cosa ne pensate?.. Spero vi piaccia… Grazie per la visita… buon inizio settimana.

colore giallosource: iodonna.it

colore giallo 3source: shop.verysimple.it

colore giallo 2source: leiweb.it

colore giallo 4source: amando.it

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Inpiration, Style, trends and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Color Me Yellow

  1. Kate T. says:

    I love the “Very Simple” dress!

  2. Am loving the ones on the models more

  3. SerachShiro says:

    Yes giallo, color troppo trendy e frescha !

  4. Kenny says:

    I’ve fallen for the Very Simple dress. It has made a big impression on me. The same dress in black, white or royal blue would be just as impressive.

  5. vivalaViv says:

    Love this post!
    There are two colours which make me happy; one is pink; the other one is yellow! (Although I hardly wear these colours together.., maybe I should try?!) Here’s my yellow look, I hope you like it:
    http://vivalaviv.com/2013/11/11/yellow-fever-paris-to-paddington/

    Vivienne :-*

Leave a Reply

