Boho Chic Inspiration

Hello everyone. Are you interested in having Boho Chic Style? Well in your wardrobe should not miss at least one of these elements: a maxi dress, a long skirt, a ripped denim shorts, some jewelry with beads or feathers, a crochet top… The rest is up to your personal style. On the other hand, each of us knows what is better to wear on. I got inspired by these pictures… I hope you enjoy…. I wish you a wonderful week.

Ciao a tutti. Siete interessate ad avere un stile Boho Chic? Allora nel tuo guardaroba non deve mancare almeno uno dei seguenti elementi: un vestito “maxi”, gonne lunghe, pantaloncini denim strappati, gioielli con perline o piume, top ad uncinetto ecc… Il resto sta al tuo stile personale. Ognuno di noi sa cosa รจ meglio indossare. Queste foto mi hanno ispirato.. Spero vi piacciano. Vi auguro una splendida settimana.

boho chicsource: paperblog.com

boho chic 3 boho chic 2source: electromode.com

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, trends and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Boho Chic Inspiration

  1. Thanks for those pictures – reminds me of a hazy warm sunny day. I love the boho style. =)

  2. StyleContext says:

    Great pictures! I love boho-chic style.

  3. Love these looks!!

  4. Elli Agars says:

    Wow, I want everything in that top picture (and everything else lets be honest) but seriously such a relaxed yet beautiful vibe going on!

  5. Iva says:

    I am a fan of this style as well, though I seldom dress like this, but I find it very romantic. I think I fear I might not get the colors rightly combined in such clothes.

    • Good morning Iva… Sometimes it’s difficult to find the right combination of colors… I personally have a long printed dress that I match with a denim jacket … and I think it works ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Iva says:

        as you describe it – it definitely works. But sometimes I see women combining successfully multicolor pieces and the outcome is lovely. Not to mention that they add accessories. I think “Gosh I could never do that”. And indeed I can’t.

      • Lucky them ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Marthafied says:

    LOVE the kaftans! So chic for summer!!

Leave a Reply

