Lost in Venice

Hello everybody. One of the things I like to do in Venice is getting lost in the streets … Venice looks almost like a labyrinth….. obviously with a road map in your pocket … This lets you know the most uncommon places for tourists. I chose some photo shoot where I was lost .. I hope you like it .. I wish you a fantastic week.

Ciao a tutti. Una delle cose che mi piace fare a Venezia รจ perdermi per le vie … sembra quasi un labirinto.. Ovviamente con una mappa stradale nella tasca… questo ti permette di conoscere dei posti insoliti ai turisti. Ho scelto qualche scatto fotografico dove mi ero persa .. Spero vi piaccia.. Vi auguro un fantastico week.

62A48CFEC62735CF62E87477

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Photography, travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Lost in Venice

  1. Getting lost in Venice is one of the most amazing things that can happen to you!!!

  2. I am in love with Venice~ often when I day dream I find myself dreaming of Venice, where I visited back in 2007. I love Venice mostly for their Biennale, was hoping to go back there this year when I visited UK but didn’t have the chance too.. maybe later this year or maybe in another two years. Thanks my dear for allowing me to revisit Venice even if it’s for a few moments through your photos on this post. โค

  3. Awww… lovely place, would love to be there next summer.

  4. I’m here in Venice right now! It’s beautiful!

  5. FreeUrCloset says:

    Yes, you definitely need a map to navigate through this gorgeous ancient city( speaking from experience). Beautiful photos. Took me right back.

    XOXO Nensi

  6. Iva says:

    My husband makes plans we travel to Venice and Florence this summer… it’s gonna be rather interesting, if it is to be judged by your lovely photos.

  7. green makeup says:

    Venice is magical! I live quite near it because I’m from Slovenia, on border with Italy.

  8. shiroknowes says:

    Beautiful photos, I’ve been there 3 times and it was so great and romantic ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

