Love at first sight: Venice Italy

Hello everybody. As I mentioned before, I recently made ​​a trip that for me is unique in the world Venice (Italy). It was love at first sight. I did a lot of photos that I will show you from time to time where I’m explaining what to do in Venice, where to eat, where to shop etc. .. I hope you like it. I wish you a good weekend.

Ciao a tutti. Come vi avevo già accennato, recentemente ho fatto un viaggio in un posto che per me è unico al mondo Venezia (Italia). È stato amore a prima vista. Ho fatto molte foto che vi mostrerò, di volta in volta, spiegandovi dove ero, che cosa c’è da fare a Venezia, dove mangiare, dove fare shopping ecc.. Spero che questi primi scatti fotografici vi piacciano. Vi auguro un buon weekend.

6BF74C43235BCC5C95D748B5

These photos were taken just arrived in Venice at the exit of the train station named Venezia Santa Lucia.

Queste foto sono state scattate appena arrivata a venezia all’uscita della stazione ferroviaria di Venezia Santa Lucia.

xoxo

 

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Photography, travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Love at first sight: Venice Italy

  1. The photos are wonderful!!. The first picture reminds me of the paintings of Canaletto
    I follow
    http://easo20.wordpress.com/

  2. So picturesque – like a postcard for sure…..its on my list to get there one day!

  3. Venezia è una delle città più bella nel mondo e la mia città preferita da visitare!

  4. Marthafied says:

    Look so beautiful! It has always been my dream to visit Venice!

  5. I like looking through an article that can
    make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  6. lsupit says:

    would love to go there someday, for a honeymoon, or a family trip

Leave a Reply

