My inspirational quote n° 14

“You musn’t be afraid to sparkle a little brighter darling”

sparkle dress

source: pinterest.com

quote 21source: tumblr.com

I wish you a lovely week…… xoxo

Vi auguro una piacevole settimana … xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Inpiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to My inspirational quote n° 14

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog, and in so doing, introducing me to yours. LOVE this post!

  2. “You mustn’t be afraid to sparkle a little brighter darling” This is the best quote have heard so far. nice post and lovely dress

  3. Cassiefairy says:

    fab quote, I’m pinning this right now! 🙂

  4. kookyswank says:

    Everything gold… Yeay, like it!!

    😀

  5. Love that quote. Funny, with a dose of distance to life AND true! And this season really gives opportunities to sparkle, with all that sequin items on the wave! 😉

    Have a great evening!
    Julita

    http://julitawozny.com

  6. rubyangel711 says:

    Such an inspiring quote!

  7. Pingback: WordPress Blogger Family Award | Her Passion for fashion

  8. SerachShiro says:

    This post already sparkle, beautiful gold !:)

Leave a Reply

