A good restaurant in Paris

Hello to everyone. Like many of my loyal followers know, my sister lives in Paris so sometimes shares with me some topic or photo for the blog. So she suggested me the restaurant “Vertbois” where you can eat French cuisine at a good price. If you’re ever in Paris in the Marais area you can try it. I hope you enjoy it. I wish you a good weekend.

Ciao a tutti. Come molti dei miei followers affezionati sapranno, mia sorella vive a Parigi per cui qualche volta condivide con me qualche argomento o foto per il blog. Così mi ha suggerito il ristorante “Vertbois” dove si mangia cucina francese di qualità ad un buon prezzo. Se capitate a Parigi nella zona di Marais  potete provarlo. Spero vi piaccia. Vi auguro un buon fine settimana.

vertbois paris 1

Fillet of beef, sautéed potatoes and squid  – Filetto di manzo , patate sauté , calamari

vertbois paris 2

Restaurant Vertbois – 38  rue vertbois – 75003 – Paris

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Food, travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to A good restaurant in Paris

  1. migsheep says:

    Next trip to Paris will find me at this restaurant! Thanks for posting it….

  2. Massi says:

    Grazie per il consiglio..appena saro a Parigi…non manchero ad esserci

  3. Tito e Kyra says:

    Ciao:)

    mi sembra proprio un bel posto, la prossima volta che andremo a Parigi ci passeremo sicuramente….speriamo presto!

    Ci piace tanto il tuo blog, troviamo sia molto elegante e raffinato. Abbiamo anche noi un blog, scritto a 4 mani (lui&lei), passa a dargli un’occhiata!

  4. yolonce12 says:

    Hi, I nominated you with the Shine On Award, you may find more info at:
    http://yolonce12.wordpress.com/2013/05/04/shine-on-award/

    Namaste
    Yolo

  5. Iva says:

    The food looks wonderful, I will keep in mind to visit the place one day.

  6. Great tip! Thanks!!!!

  7. The food looks very yummy

  8. My fav restaurant closed down (Le Relais de isle) so I need a new favorite….perhaps on my next trip to Paris I will have to try this one…..

  9. Global Girl says:

    Thanks for the recommendation! I wish I had read this before I went to Paris. When I go back I’ll have to try it.

  10. Marjorie says:

    last summer i was in paris and i love the city! it’s a pitty that i didnt know before your blog, would be nice. i like personal opinions 🙂

    greets Marjorie

  11. green makeup says:

    Thanks for sharing! Very useful information especially for all of us who love eating good! 🙂

Leave a Reply

