Moments from Rome

Hello everybody. I just got back from a trip that will tell you soon… I can’t wait … In the meantime I wanted to share these last photos from Rome. I hope you enjoy. I wish you a good week.

Ciao a tutti. Sono appena tornata da un viaggio che vi racconterò presto… Non vedo l’ora… nel frattempo volevo condividere con voi queste ultime foto del viaggio che ho fatto a Roma recentemente. Spero vi piacciano. Vi auguro una buona settimana.

F957D7ADThe statue on the bridge – Rome

CFF8D06BPiazzale Venezia – Rome

D0D71C95The Imperial Forums – Rome

E570F343Castel Sant’Angelo – Rome

FCC10B3FLa Cassazione and River Tevere – Rome

xoxo

 

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Moments from Rome

  1. Rome is always wonderful! I’m so looking forward to coming back!

  2. in-theclouds says:

    Amazing pictures as usual! Thanks for sharing! =)

  3. Iva says:

    I am absolutely fascinated by the castle at the last picture!

  4. Beautiful photos! Especially the last one!

  5. Viktorya says:

    These photos make me so jealous!
    Italy has always been in the top 3 on my list of places I want to visit.
    These photos make me want to go there even more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

