Color trend: Green

Hello everyone. One of the colors of the current season is green.. Proposed by several designers remains one of my favorites. These photos have inspired me. I hope you enjoy. I wish you a wonderful week.

Ciao a tutte. Uno dei colori della stagione in corso Γ¨ il verde. Proposto da vari stilisti rimane uno dei miei preferiti. Queste foto mi hanno ispirato. Spero vi piacciano. Vi auguro una splendida settimana.

I love greenI love green – source : pinterest

roberto cavalli green dressGreen dress by Roberto Cavalli – source : pinterest

green nailpolish bird of paradise dior 2013 springGreen nail polish bird of paradise Dior spring 2013 – source: heinemann.dutyfree.com

Gucci, RTW, spring summer, 2013, MilanGreen outfit by Gucci spring 2013 – source : pinterest

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Color trend: Green

  1. Iva says:

    the nail polish is great!

  2. Everything is simply gorgeous

  3. I am actually wearing like an aqua blue/green & I love this color ❀

  4. I just love th mint green… I have a smeg and a fur coat and a pair of heels and scarves blah blah blah…

    CDR

  5. Love green for spring/summer! Especially mint green – so classy!

  6. Style City says:

    I love the photos and the colour

  7. 865735 325629As I internet site owner I feel the topic material here is real amazing, appreciate it for your efforts. 180842

Leave a Reply

