Glamour lips

Hello everybody. Bright lipsticks are a must and to have the perfect lips, before putting on these types of lipsticks, I personally do a quick homemade scrub. I just put in a small bowl one teaspoon of sugar and a teaspoon of extra virgin oil, mix them thoroughly and apply it on the lips, wash with warm water and wipe with a soft towel and then I’m ready to wear my bright lipstick. I hope you like it. Have a lovely day.

Ciao a tutte. I rossetti luminosi sono un must e per avere delle labbra perfette, prima di indossare questi tipi di rossetti, io personalmente faccio uno scrub veloce fatto in casa. Semplicemente  metto in una piccola ciotola un cucchiaino di zucchero e un cucchiaino di olio extra vergine d’oliva, li mescolo e lo applico sulle labbra, lavo con acqua tiepida e asciugo con un asciugamano morbido e dopo sono pronta per indossare il mio rossetto luminoso. Spero vi piaccia. Vi auguro una serena giornata.

bright lips glamoursource: glamour.com

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Glamour lips

  1. beautiful lips!!!

    xo,
    Haley

  2. Amria says:

    you are so right, and thanks for sharing the scrub, really needed one

  3. great tip! I think I need to try it at once…here in London are getting so dry and then..ughh the lips don’t look so juicy…

    CDR

  4. This is a great tip!! Thanks xx

Leave a Reply

