Macarons and chocolates in Paris

Hello everyone. If you have any intention to go to Paris and you are a fan of macarons, you can’t miss the new Ladurée shop nearby place Vendome, in rue Castiglione. Le Marquis de Ladurée is special because is entirely devoted to chocolate, but you can also find amazing macarons, pastries. .. Everything inspired by the style of Louis XV. I hope you like it. Happy Friday.

Ciao a tutti. Se avete intenzione di andare in vacanza a Parigi e siete un fan dei macarons, non dovete perdervi una visita al nuovo negozio di Ladurée vicino a place Vendome, in rue Castiglione. Le Marquis de Ladurée è speciale perché è interamente dedicato al cioccolato, ma potete trovare anche i macarons, pasticcini ecc… Tutto inspirato dallo stile di Luigi XV. Spero vi piaccia.  Felice venerdì.

macarons Laduree

Those are the macarons that my sister bought in the shop les marquis Ladurée – Paris

Questi sono I macarons che mia sorella ha comprato nel negozio les Marquis Ladurée – Paris

macarons and chocolatsource: pinterest

macarons and chocolat 2source: pinterest

les marquis de Ladureesource: pinterest – Les Marquis Ladurée – rue Castiglione – Paris

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Food, travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Macarons and chocolates in Paris

  1. chichiconut says:

    I LOVE Ladurée! It’s a perfect tea-time snack..and it’s awesome that the also have shops in Zurich and Milan =)
    I recently found another macarons brand from Japan called Sadaharu AOKI, they have such amazing macarons you need to try them, you’ll fall in love! I’ve seen them at the salon du chocolat and there they sold warm (they made them right there) matcha-chocolate macarons, they were to die for! (more on my blog-post: http://chichiconut.wordpress.com/2013/03/26/salon-du-chocolat-zurich/)

    Love your blog, it’s really nice!
    Check out my blog: http://chichiconut.wordpress.com

  2. Yummy! One day I will stop by the Laduree macaron store 🙂

  3. Apartment Couture says:

    instant craving…. Paris here I come 🙂

  4. thegreyeye says:

    Is it very expensive?

Leave a Reply

