Peter Pan collar necklaces

Hello everybody. What do you think of Peter Pan collar necklaces? Instead of wearing my usual necklaces, in this season I like to wear these “fashion collars” on a white t-shirt with a blazer over. I hope you like it… I wish you all a lovely week.

Ciao a tutte. Che ne pensate dei “Peter Pan collar necklaces”? Invece di indossare le mie solite collane, qualche volta  mi piace portare questi “fashion collar” su una t-shirt bianca con un blazer sopra. Spero vi piacciano… Vi auguro una buona settimana.

collar 1source: stylosophy.it

collar 2source: pescaralovesfashion.com

collar 3source: favim.com

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Peter Pan collar necklaces

  1. esos cuellos me encantaron, es una moda preciosa http://terceravista.wordpress.com/

  2. Candy Says says:

    fashion collars are amazing! Such an easy way to add a girly touch to any outfit x

  3. stylecrumb says:

    I think they’re adorable. They help spice up any plain tee or sweater and so easy to switch around. xx Karen of stylecrumb

  4. I think they are beautiful and they transform a monochrome jumper into a statement piece. LOVE x

  5. Roshni says:

    Love the look! They’re the perfect accessory to jazz up any boring outfit 😀

  6. FreeUrCloset says:

    Peter Pan collar necklaces are adorable. They would make a great accessory to the plain tee shirt with a blazer look. I love that idea! Hopefully you’ll do a post in the future and share a picture or two?

    XOXO Nensi

  7. audrina1759 says:

    I think they are nice. I like them.

  8. shiroknowes says:

    Love collars and that you can see also in my recently post ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

