My roman holiday: The Pantheon

Hello everybody. One of the last days of my vacation in Rome, I went to visit the best preserved roman monument. The Pantheon is a circular building with a central opening to the sky. A rectangular vestibule links the porch to the circular building. I hope you like it and for more information about it you can check out http://www.italyguides.it. I wish you a great weekend.

Ciao a tutti. Uno degli ultimi giorni della mia vacanza a Roma, sono andata a visitare il monumento meglio conservato romano. Il Pantheon Γ¨ un edificio circolare con un’apertura centrale verso il cielo. Un vestibolo rettangolare collega il portico alla costruzione circolare. Spero che vi piaccia e per maggiori informazioni su di essa Γ¨ possibile andare a vedere http://www.italyguides.it. Vi auguro un bel fine settimana.

9EACF49D

B84A06E4

86C53195

DA800539

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My roman holiday: The Pantheon

  1. Iva says:

    Looks amazing, and when you think there were people who walked there centuries ago…

  2. Rome is one of my favorites places in the world!!! Pantheon is very impressive!!:-)

  3. Amazing building. Remember studying it in Classics back when I was 17. Such an impressive feat of engineering considering when it was built.

  4. balladofthebee says:

    I have yet to visit Rome. Your photos make it ever more attractive and enticing.

  5. It is one of my favorites places in Rome!! Nice picture πŸ˜€

    http://www.worldwithoutwinter.net

Leave a Reply

