My trip to the Tuscan countryside

Hello everyone. As usual on Easter Monday in Italy you go on a trip or in the countryside or at the beach or the park for a picnic etc .. The weather was not the best but fortunately it was not raining. I took some pictures to share with you guys. I hope you enjoy them. I wish you good week.

Ciao a tutti. Come da tradizione il lunedì di pasquetta in Italia si va a fare una gita o in campagna o al mare o al parco a fare un picnic ecc .. il tempo non era dei migliori ma fortunatamente non pioveva.. Ho fatto qualche foto da condividere con voi ragazzi . Spero vi piacciano. Vi auguro buona settimana.

3148771

310B6BA7

8DB7B4D

9D2577E3

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My trip to the Tuscan countryside

  1. elapartiu says:

    this place looks amazing!!! nice photos

Leave a Reply

