A peaceful Easter day

Happy Easter to all. The Easter day I have lunch with my family and the next day it is a tradition to go for a ride in the country.. I hope the weather will be clement.. I wish you a relaxing and peaceful holiday.

Buona pasqua a tutti. Il giorno di pasqua sarΓ² a pranzo con i miei parenti e il giorno dopo Γ¨ tradizione andare a fare una gita in campagna.. spero che il meteo sia clemente.. vi auguro una rilassante e serena vacanza.

foto in campo di grano

easter

source: pinterest

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Holidays, Inpiration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A peaceful Easter day

  1. Happy Easter! I hope that it will be nice weather for the country ride. πŸ™‚

  2. Iva says:

    Have a great holiday filled with joy and love!

  3. Pingback: Easter Dolls (Pupe di Pasqua) | Silvia's Cucina

  4. Happy Easter!! Have fun! Love your photos πŸ™‚
    http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

