Where I like to go shopping in Paris

Hello everyone. Here are some shops where I like to go shopping in Paris that I never fail to visit. Such as warehouses La Fayettes, Printemps, Laduree for macarons and the shops in rue st honore like Colette, Mac and many others. Sometimes I usually do a tour in rue avenue montaigne that is the street of Parisian luxury. I hope I have given you some advice. I wish you a good week.

Ciao a tutti. Eccovi i posti per fare shopping a Parigi che non manco mai di visitare. Come i magazzini La Fayettes, Printemps, e i negozi di rue st honore e se ho tempo mi faccio un giro per avenue montaigne che Γ¨ la strada del lusso parigino. Spero di avervi dato qualche consiglio. Vi auguro una buona settimana.

DSCN0613Louis Vuitton and many other luxury shops for an amazing window shopping πŸ™‚Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β  Avenue Montaigne – 8e Arr – Paris

DSCN0516Grands Magasins du printemps – boulevard Haussman – Paris

DSCN0509Laduree Royale – Rue Royale 16 – Paris

DSCN0520Galeries Lafayette – boulevard Haussman – Paris

DSCN0506Where you can find Colette, MAC and many other amazing shops

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Fashion, Inpiration, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Where I like to go shopping in Paris

  1. Paris is my dream city! I haven’t visited Paris yet but hope to do so in the future πŸ™‚ These photographs are really beautiful!! Thanks for sharing!
    Do visit my blog as well if you get time: https://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

  2. Iva says:

    You make me envious again… Well, noble envy πŸ™‚

  3. janiceadore says:

    Paris je t’aime πŸ™‚

  4. MC says:

    I love Paris and shopping is a must, just like enjoying good cappuccino and macaroons πŸ™‚ Beautiful pictures

  5. andoutcomethegirls says:

    adoooooriamo ladurΓ©e πŸ˜‰

  6. icetea16 says:

    Paris is such an amazing city!
    visit me?x
    http://iceteainparis.blogspot.co.uk/

  7. katebastable says:

    This post is actually so helpful! I’m planning my first trip to Paris in summer and I will be sure to check out all of these places – thanks for the tips! πŸ™‚

  8. Great shopping suggestions! I was in Paris last month, and landed at many of the same spots : ) One of my fave outings during the snow was cozying up with Rose and macarons at Laduree!

Leave a Reply

