A great view

Hello all. This is the view I would like to see now from my studio window. However I still have several hours of study … a few seconds to relax over a cup of green tea and then start again.. Meanwhile, I wish you good week.

Ciao a tutti. Questo รจ il panorama che vorrei vedere oggi dalla mia finestra dello studio. Invece ho ancora diverse ore di studio… ancora qualche secondo di relax davanti ad una tazza di tรจ verde e poi ricomincio.. Intanto vi auguro buona settimana.

assorta nei pensieri a nysource: facebook.com

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Inpiration and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to A great view

  1. Amria says:

    it looks lovely! enjoy your time!

  2. in-theclouds says:

    Buona settimana anche a te!! Forza con lo studio! Qui purtroppo piove ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  3. This picture is beautiful! For more information on Entertainment/Current News, please feel free to check out and follow my blog: opendialogue4themassess.wordpress.com

  4. Iva says:

    and a pair of wonderful legs ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. tutankhamon661 says:

    Really sexy.

Leave a Reply

