My roman holiday: Make a wish

Hello everyone. Trevi fountain is one of the most famous baroque fountains in Rome. Synonym of “sweet life” is one of those places that are worth visiting.  Throw coins in the Trevi Fountain is a ritual practiced by thousands of tourists from all over the world. You throw a coin and make a wish. Romantic is not it? For me one of the best place in Rome. I hope you like it. Have a great weekend.

Ciao a tutti. La fontana di Trevi è una delle più famose fontane barocche a Roma. Sinonimo della “dolce vita” è uno di quei posti che vale la pena di visitare. Butti una monetina con le spalle alla fontana e esprimi un desiderio. Romantico vero? Per me uno dei migliori posti che ho vistato a Roma. Spero vi piaccia. Vi auguro un grandioso fine settimana.

4217F362

DFAABE3F

48D049C0

1AB9A2AD

xoxo

 

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, culture, Holidays, travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to My roman holiday: Make a wish

  1. I’d think it was romantic if the wish came true, so I’m hoping that’s what happened for you.

  2. Iva says:

    Looks lovely, I’ve never been to Rome but if I go I shall definitely visit the fountain.

  3. Roma è semplicemente magica! 🙂

  4. restlessjo says:

    Someday, maybe! I can never decide which I want to see more- Rome or Florence? I know! I know! Why not both? Like I say, someday, maybe!
    Many thanks for following. I’m flattered.

  5. Pingback: Rome If You Want To | Joe Vito Moubry

  6. Lauren says:

    Gorgeous. Nice pictures!

  7. mrsczi says:

    I love Rome! And the Trevi Fountain is so beautiful..

Leave a Reply

