My roman holiday: The Coliseum

Hello everyone, I was in Rome and I was lucky enough to find good weather, so I turned the streets of the center of the ancient Roman ruins and I was delighted. I did a lot of pictures that I’ll show in several parts, each place I visited deserves proper attention, I think. So today I share with you the Coliseum. The coliseum is an amphitheatre in the center of the city of Rome, Italy. Originally called “the Amphitheatrum Flavium” it is considered one of the greatest works of Roman Empire. I hope you like it. I wish you a lovely Sunday.

Ciao a tutti sono stata a Roma e ho avuto la fortuna di trovare bel tempo, così ho girato per le vie del centro tra le antiche rovine romane e ne sono rimasta estasiata. Ho fatto tante foto che vi farò vedere in più parti, ogni luogo che ho visitato merita la giusta attenzione, penso. Oggi condivido con voi il Colosseo. Il Colosseo è un anfiteatro in centro città a Roma. Originariamente chiamato “l’Amphitheatrum Flavium” è considerato uno dei capolavori dell’impero romano. Spero vi piaccia. Vi auguro una buona domenica.

11EC588D

BA0DAD2A

C1CCED1F

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My roman holiday: The Coliseum

  1. Gorgeous photos. I loved the Coliseum

  2. Great shots. Looking forward to seeing the rest of the photos.

Leave a Reply

