Inspirational moments of Valentine day

Hello everyobody. The Valentine day is approaching… What are you going to do in Valentine day? I’m going to a romantic dinner with my love and I can’t wait… So I picked up some inspiration from the web.. I hope you like it… Have a nice week.

Ciao a tutti. San Valentino si avvicina… Che cosa farete per quel giorno? Io andrò ad una cena romantica con la mia dolce metà… non vedo l’ora… Così ho preso qualche ispirazione dal web.. Spero vi piaccia… Vi auguro una buona settimana.

valentine day 1A beautiful outfit – source: netrobe.com

valentine day 2Tell him/her how much you love him/her – source: fashiondearte.org

valentine day 3Put on your favorite fragrance – source: brandsexclusive.com

valentine day 4A romantic dinner – source: ristorantelaroccia.it

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, lifestyle, travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Inspirational moments of Valentine day

  1. Pingback: We all could use a bit of romance… also on Valentine’s day. | Chocolate Spoon & The Camera

Leave a Reply

